## MAKHADO LOCAL MUNICIPALITY (MUNICIPAL CODE 7710) (LIM 344)

TOTAL NUMBER OF COUNCILORS 75 – THIRTY EIGHT (38) WARD COUNCILORS

Elected on 3 August 2016 General Municipal Elections

## DETAILS - THIRTY SEVEN (37) PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATIVE COUNCILORS

Proportional Representative		COUNCILOR	CELLULAR NUMBER	PHYSICAL ADDRESS	GENDER	DESIGNATION
No			1,01,12,121			
1	1	MULADELO EDWARD MALIMA (COPE)	079 410 8861 083 8623 305	STAND NO. 55 MAGAU VILLAGE NEXT TO LIGAVHA DANIEL	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
1	2	NYASE BESSY JONES (DA)	079 585 8510 071 688 2435	73 TSHIKOTA LOCATION, BENNY JONES-NEXT TO VIOLENT MATHAKGANA	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
1	3	ANTHONY MATUMBA (EFF)	076 725 0709	FLEIFONTEIN NO 1057, TSHIAWELO STREET	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
1	4	THOMAS SESHOKI (XIMOKO)	072 692 5092	BUNGENI	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
	5	FUMANDA BRIGHTON HLONGWANE (ACDP)	082 050 1593 072 110 9602	WATERVAL TOWNSHIP, TSAKANI SECTION	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
	6	TSHIFHIWA JOHN <b>MAMAFHA</b> (ANC)	072 957 835	BIABA TOWNSHIP, STAND NO 2006	MALE	FULL-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE- TECHNICAL SERVICES
2	7	NDIFELANI DAVID DAVHANA (ANC)	082 273 6278	TSHIOZWI EXTENSION, HOUSE NO.1089	MALE	FULL-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE- GOVERNANCE AND FINANCIAL VIABILITY
	8	MPHO CYNETH NEMATANDANI (EFF)	076 785 0476	MADOMBIDZHA ZONE 2 STAND NO 891 NEXT TO ZCC CHURCH	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR

Proportional Representative No		COUNCILOR	CELLULAR NUMBER	PHYSICAL ADDRESS	GENDER	DESIGNATION
3	9	RACHEL RALIPHADA (ANC)	073 7914 065	RABALI VILLAGE ZONE 1 STAND 0171A NEXT DEEHARB TAVERN	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO VDM REPRESENTATIVE
3	10	NNWAKHULU ALBERT MAFHALA (DA)	084 865 4509	MAKHADO REGION	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO VDM REPRESENTATIVE
	11	TSHILIDZI ANNIKIE MARAGA (from 7 Sept 2016) (EFF)	079 745 5853	NEXT TO TRUE VINE CHURCH STAND NO. 1057, NEXT TO MAKOVHOLOLO VICTOR	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
4	12	GEOFFREY TSHIBVUMO (DA)	078 672 6229	VLEIFONTEIN, HOUSE NO. 429, CHRIS HANI STREET	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
4	13	MAHANDANA ORCUS MBOYI (ANC)	076 708 5815 079 514 9745	OLD TOWN NEXT TO RAILWAY LINE	FEMALE	FULL-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO CHIEF WHIP
	14	THANDEKA EUNICE DZIVHANI (EFF)	082 047 0696	RALIPHASWA NO.177 NEXT TO MUSANDA	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
5	15	TSHINANNE MARIA MALANGE (ANC)	072 337 2539	573 MIDORONI KUTAMA NEXT TO MARIA	FEMALE	FULL-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO CHAIRPERSON SECTION 79 COMMITTEE - MUNICIPAL PUBLIC ACCOUNT COMMITTEE
5	16	SEANI SAMUEL TSHIFURA (DA)	073 276 3442	MURALENI VILLAGE STAND NO.15 NEXT TO MAKHOKHA	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
	17	MAANO ABRAHAM SELAPYANA (EFF)	076 188 9222	MUKONDENI NO. 506 NEXT TO THONGOANA MICHEAL	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO VDM REPRESENTATIVE
6	18	MABU NURSE NDOU (ANC)	079 347 5024	MATANDA ZONE 2	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR

Proportional Representative No		COUNCILOR	CELLULAR NUMBER	PHYSICAL ADDRESS	GENDER	DESIGNATION
6	19	MASILO JOHANNES MPASHE (DA)	082 2126 642	MAKHADO REGION	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO VDM REPRESENTATIVE
6	20	MAITE GRACE PHOSHOKO (EFF)	078 741 6396 082 399 1542	MANYIMA NO.125 NEXT TO SHONISANI FRUIT SHOP	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
6		(EFF)				
	21	MIKATEKO GLANDA FURUMELE (DA)	082 6280 582	VALDEZIA JIWHENI BLOCK STAND NO. 50 NEXT TO VALDEZIA PRIMARY	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
7	22	MULOMONI FLORENCE NETHULWE (ANC)	076 027 6415	BOX 228, DZANANI, 0955	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
7						
7	23	ALUWANI ARTHUR RAPHALALANI (DA)	076 2012 605	SENDEDZA VILLAGE STAND NO.T289 NEXT TO MUSHATHONI SECONDARY	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
	24	SALANI ISAAC BULALA (EFF)	079 776 7481	TSHIROLWE NO.D0130 EXTENSION 2 NEXT NORMAN SCRAPYARD	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
8	25	NDIVHALENI MUNYAI (ANC)	079 324 2490	FHEDZISANI STREET	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO CHAIRPERSON SECTION 79 COMMITTEE -
8						ETHICS
	26	JONAS LUKHELI (DA)	063 699 6316	MAVHUNGA VILLAGE HOUSE NO.349 RDP NEXT TO GHANA SHOP	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
9	27	DZAWELE RATSHIKUNI (ANC)	082 258 4581	TSHAKHUMA LUVHALANI NEXT TO MOTEL	FEMALE	FULL-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO MEMBER OFEXECUTIVE COMMITTEE- DEVELOPMENT PLANNING &MUNICIPAL INFRASTRUCTURE
10	28	SHONISANI MILDRED SINYOSI (ANC)	076 410 6085	LUVHALANI VILLAGE NEXT TO MALEMA PRIMARY SCHOOL	FEMALE	FULL-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Proportional Representative No		COUNCILOR	CELLULAR NUMBER	PHYSICAL ADDRESS	GENDER	DESIGNATION
						ALSO MAYOR
11	29	LINDIWE BETTY MOGALE (ANC)	083 296 6031	MANYELETI SECTION	FEMALE	FULL-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO SPEAKER ALSO CHAIRPERSON SECTION 79 COMMITTEE - WOMEN CAUCUS
12	30	TEBOGO PORTIA <b>MAMOROBELA</b> (ANC)	076 410 6260	MADOMBIDZHA ZONE 2. NEXT TO AFM	FEMALE	FULL TIME COUNCILOR ALSOMEMBER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE – CORPORATE SERVICES
13	31	RHUMANI SAMSON BALOYI (from 19 July 2017) (ANC)	082 433 5841	HOUSE NO, 902A, WATERVAL REGION	MALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
14	32	RUTH TLHAMANANG MAINGO (ANC)	079 499 5333	CHAVANI STAND NO. 2237	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO VDM REPRESENTATIVE
15	33	MUDZULAPHI FRANCINAH MUKHARI (ANC)	076 410 6062	HOUSE NO. 1786, NJAKANJAKA VILLAGE NEXT TO CHIEF MUKHARI	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
16	34	MADOBIWA LUCY MASIPA (ANC)	076 678 9484	STAND 48 THABALALA	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR
17	35	MUSUNDWA SELINA TSHILAMBYANA (ANC)	082 050 2531	MASHAMBA ZAMA-ZAMA VILLAGE	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO VDM REPRESENTATIVE
18	36	GUMANI TANIA MUKWEVHO (ANC)	072 140 5290 073 876 4010	STAND NO. 540, MADOMBIDZHA	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR ALSO MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE – YOUTH AND SPECIAL PROGRAMS
19	37	LUAMBO GRACE MADUWA (ANC)	076 695 2345	PHADZIMA VILLAGE	FEMALE	PART-TIME COUNCILOR